Badger Shield

The Badger Shield – Pairs Knockout

The Snooker Pairs Knockout Competition is open to entry from any pair who are members of any Club registered with the League.

The closing date for entries to be received for this competition is 18th September 2019.


Play Dates for 2019-20 Season

1st Round – 17th October  2019

2nd Round – 12th December 2019

Quarter Final – 30th January 2020 – Fixtures Here

Semi Final – 12th March 2020

Final – 7th May 2020



The Champions of the 2017-18 Season are

D.Mumford & S.Opacic of Chandlers Ford Snooker Club

The Runners Up are M.Wade & D.Gallant Chandlers Ford Snooker Club


The Champions of the 2016-17 Season are

Billy Castle & Adam Nash of Churchills

The Runners Up are Mitch Wade and Danny Gallant of Eastleigh Rail


The Champions of the 2015-16 Season are

D.Farminer & M.Finn of St Denys Conservative

The Runners Up are B.Castle & A.Nash of Churchills


The Champions of the 2014 – 2015 Season are

B.Castle and A.Nash of Churchills

The Runners Up are P.Tavender and L.Ashbolt of Park Gate RBL