Burroughs & Watts Shield

Burroughs and Watts Shield Snooker Team Knockout

The Burroughs and Watts Shield Snooker Team Knockout competition has automatic entry of all Super League and Premier Division teams playing in the League.

It is also open for any other snooker teams playing within a Member Club to enter to play in.


The playing dates for the 2019 – 2020 season competition are :-

1st Round – 28th October 2019 –

2nd Round – 16th December 2019 –

Quarter Final – 3rd February 2020 – Fixtures Here

Semi Final – 9th March 2020 –

The Final will be played on the 27th April 2020 –






2015-16 Winners

Eastleigh Rail C

Runners Up – Chandlers Ford Central A


The Champions of the 2014-2015 Season are

Churchills A

The Runners up are Park Gate RBL B