F Mintrum Cup Individual Knockout

The F Mintrum Cup Snooker Individual Knockout Competition is open to entry from any Individual who is a member of any Club registered with the League.

The closing date for entries to be received for this competition is 18th September 2019.


Play dates for 2019-20 Season

1st Round – 24th October 2019

2nd Round – 19th December 2019

3rd Round – 6th February 2020 – Fixtures Here

Quarter Final – 19th March 2020

Semi Final – 2nd April 2020

Final – 14th May 2020





2016-17 Winner

Mike Finn of Churchills

Runner Up Billy Castle of Churchills



2015-16 Winner

Mike Finn of Churchills

Runner Up Dave Mumford of Eastleigh Rail